ANALYST COVERAGE

 

FIRM ANALYST PHONE E-MAIL
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Ken Hoexter +1 646 855 1498 ken.hoexter@baml.com
Carnegie Ola Ekern Rugsveen +47 22 00 93 73 Oer@carnegie.no
Clarkson Platou Securities AS Herman Hildan +47 22 01 63 53

hh@clarksons.com

  Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Cowen & Company Sam Margolin +1 212 920 2982 Sam.Margolin@cowensecurities.com
Credit Suisse Gregory Lewis +1 212 325 6418 Gregory.lewis@credit-suisse.com
Danske Bank Markets Research Bjørn Kristian Røed +47 85 40 70 72 bred@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank Amit Mehrotra +1 212 250 2076 amit.mehrotra@db.com
DNB Bank ASA Nicolay Dyvik +47 22 94 85 42 Nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no (Norway)
Evercore Partners Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 Jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Fearnley Fonds ASA Jonathan Staubo +47 22 93 64 85 j.staubo@fearnleys.no (Norway)
J.P. Morgan Noah R. Parquette, CFA +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Douglas Mavrinac +1 713 308 4565 dmavrinac@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Fotis Giannakoulis +1 212 761 3026 fotis.giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 12 21 20 eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com (Norway)
Stifel Benjamin J. Nolan +1 312 564 8703 nolanb@stifel.com
Seaport Global Securities LLC Magnus Fyhr +1 713 658 6315 MFyhr@seaportglobal.com
UBS Spiro Dounis +1 212 713 3186 spiro.dounis@ubs.com

 

head_image: